Thursday, February 23, 2012
~~~~ Words are less, Metaphors are few. To describe a lady, Precious as You. A wonderful girl, Many a dreams you unfurl. Y...
Pearl Princess Pearl Princess Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, February 23, 2012 Rating: 5
The World Crisis 2012 The World Crisis 2012 Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Monday, February 20, 2012 Rating: 5
Friday, February 17, 2012
~~~~ The sun will rise today, The world will see someone new. You will make a sashay, Into a universe of a priceless few. You ...
Revelation Revelation Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, February 17, 2012 Rating: 5
Shame Shame Puppy Shame Shame Shame Puppy Shame Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, February 16, 2012 Rating: 5
Tuesday, February 14, 2012
She asked me, "What do I need today, tomorrow and forever?" ~~~~ Specks of white, w...
All That I Need All That I Need Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Rating: 5
Saturday, February 11, 2012
Is there Another You? ~~~~ On a day summer,  Priceless is a drop of dew.  On a evening wi...
Another You Another You Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, February 11, 2012 Rating: 5
Friday, February 10, 2012
Overheard :- "You know, it's very difficult to decipher and understand a girl's m...
A Girl's Mind A Girl's Mind Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, February 10, 2012 Rating: 5
Thursday, February 09, 2012
The first thing that comes to your mind when you say WAGs is Football. Yes, we can credit football...
Tennis WAGs Tennis WAGs Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, February 09, 2012 Rating: 5
Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Colorful Roses ~~~~ Under the morning sun, Surrounded by lush greenery. You glisten, yo...
English Rose English Rose Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Wednesday, February 08, 2012 Rating: 5
The Insatiable Mind The Insatiable Mind Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Monday, February 06, 2012 Rating: 5
Saturday, February 04, 2012
An Enchantress Someone asked her, "What makes you an enchantress?". She repli...
Enchantress Enchantress Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, February 04, 2012 Rating: 5
Friday, February 03, 2012
Human beings (you and me) experience a mixed bag of emotions in our life. There are different circ...
Waiting Waiting Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, February 03, 2012 Rating: 5
Thursday, February 02, 2012
~~~~ My feet stood firm, On the steady ground. Wish the earth could crumble, And swallow...
Appreciation Appreciation Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, February 02, 2012 Rating: 5