Wednesday, January 30, 2013
~~~~ Dreams in your sight, You are a bird in flight. You showcase your might, Setting our aspira...
Dream Weaver Dream Weaver Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Rating: 5
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
~~~~ Why does the sun, Always shine bright. And the morning dew, Sparkle its might. Why does the...
Fairy Fairy Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Rating: 5
Sunday, January 27, 2013
~~~~ Ambitious is the dame, Polite is the femme. Outgoing to the hilt, Optimistic is the miss. ...
The Best The Best Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, January 27, 2013 Rating: 5
Saturday, January 26, 2013
~~~~ Blessed with virtues ample, Lots of energy bundled. For me, she is an angel, The world call...
Enterprising Enterprising Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, January 26, 2013 Rating: 5
Friday, January 25, 2013
Yes, we can be fools sometimes. I was one such fool a couple of evenings back.  Disturbed ...
Talk Talk Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, January 25, 2013 Rating: 5
Thursday, January 24, 2013
~~~~ On a warm summer morning, By a slice of luck. Met a lady sterling, Thanked God for her. Ena...
Only One Only One Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, January 24, 2013 Rating: 5
Wither In The Winter Wither In The Winter Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Wednesday, January 23, 2013 Rating: 5
Monday, January 21, 2013
~~~~ In the world mystical, What happens when I am lost. What do I seek today,  When everythin...
Just You Just You Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Monday, January 21, 2013 Rating: 5
Sunday, January 20, 2013
~~~~ The world of ours, Is large and varied. Hidden with treasures, Ageless and envied. Some ar...
A Beautiful Mind A Beautiful Mind Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, January 20, 2013 Rating: 5
Sunday, January 20, 2013
~~~~ The world is not enough, Or so said Mr Bond. Is having it all, A magical wand?? There is more...
Emerald Femme Emerald Femme Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, January 20, 2013 Rating: 5
Affection - For Your Eyes Only Affection - For Your Eyes Only Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, January 18, 2013 Rating: 5
Thursday, January 17, 2013
~~~~ Simple girl, A priceless pearl. Dreams she unfurls, The world she twirls. Priceless is the ...
Star Angel Star Angel Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, January 17, 2013 Rating: 5
Proud Of You Proud Of You Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Rating: 5
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
For Her ~~~~ A smile for her, To start her day. A few words of care, And an affectionate g...
Something For Her Something For Her Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 Rating: 5
Everything At Once Everything At Once Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Monday, January 14, 2013 Rating: 5
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Blue Rose ~~~~ Different from world, Priceless than a gem. It's something about her, T...
Blue Pearl Blue Pearl Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, January 13, 2013 Rating: 5
Saturday, January 12, 2013
~~~~ A winter morning, chilly and misty, Whats most precious on this day. A bright ray, a beam s...
An Angel An Angel Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, January 12, 2013 Rating: 5
Happy New Year 2013 Happy New Year 2013 Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, January 06, 2013 Rating: 5