Monday, June 30, 2014
As millions of people across the world fly in style on super jumbos, a few hundred of them huddle ...
Hope Floats Hope Floats Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Monday, June 30, 2014 Rating: 5
Football World Cup 2014 Knockouts Football World Cup 2014 Knockouts Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, June 29, 2014 Rating: 5
World War I Fueling Point World War I Fueling Point Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, June 28, 2014 Rating: 5
News Or Advertisements? News Or Advertisements? Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, June 27, 2014 Rating: 5
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
~~~~ You may be forcing yourself to see into your future. You are dreaming too much about what's on your horizon. ~~~~ This wa...
How Perfect How Perfect Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Rating: 5
Saturday, June 21, 2014
How many times have your faced a situation where you requested for a leave, which was not approved...
A Leave Request A Leave Request Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, June 21, 2014 Rating: 5
Sunday, June 15, 2014
~~~~ Her eyes, chiseled into my heart, Touching me precisely, a sharp dart. Her charm evoked...
Ravishing Ruby Ravishing Ruby Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, June 15, 2014 Rating: 5
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Character Fame is a vapor, popularity an accident, and riches take wings. Only one thing endur...
Character Character Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Saturday, June 14, 2014 Rating: 5
World Cup Football 2014 World Cup Football 2014 Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Friday, June 13, 2014 Rating: 5
New Infosys CEO Vishal Sikka New Infosys CEO Vishal Sikka Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Thursday, June 12, 2014 Rating: 5
Monday, June 09, 2014
Masha and Rafa have conquered Paris. Masha Rafa Maria Sharapova, from Russia, all ...
Masha And Rafa Masha And Rafa Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Monday, June 09, 2014 Rating: 5
Red Signal Red Signal Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, June 08, 2014 Rating: 5
Thirty One Thirty One Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Tuesday, June 03, 2014 Rating: 5
Shakira La La La World Cup Football 2014 Shakira La La La World Cup Football 2014 Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, June 01, 2014 Rating: 5